Considering becoming a certified life coach?

Get ready to impact your life and the lives of others by using our amazing, Holistic Coaching System. 

You’ll learn an easy “step by step” process to powerfully transform lives.

This program is designed to empower you to become an effective, competent leader and an Internationally-Recognized  Coach

You’ll get all you need to help yourself and others develop personally, professionally, and spiritually

You will be Trained, Coached,  and Mentored, during the entire program.

Sign up today and receive “The Personal Empowerment Program" complimentary

WHY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF COACHING?

Offering the most Credible Coach Training Course available today with a special focus on...

  • Self Empowerment
  • Spirituality
  • Communication
  • Flexibility
  • Authenticity
    ~ CLASS SCHEDULE ~ 
    Live, Interactive, Life Coach Training Experience,
    Limited time offer, classes will be self-directed in 2020

    ~ OPTION 1 ~
    Monday, November 4, 10 am
    Monday, November 11, 10 am
    Monday, November 18, 10 am
    Monday, November, 25, 10 am & Graduation
    ~ OPTION 2 ~
    Wednesday, November 6, 6 pm
    Wednesday, November 13, 6 pm
    Wednesday, November 20, 6 pm
    Tuesday, November 26, 6 pm & Graduation
    ~ OPTION 3 ~
    Saturday, December 7, 10 am
    Saturday, December 14, 10 am
    Saturday, December 21, 10 am
    Saturday, December 28, 10 am & Graduation
    OR
    Choose your training one to one with The Master Coach, Call for schedule

~ Call now to reserve your space ~

gain value for your coaching business

Become an internationally recgnoized Life Coach

Book Now with Life Coach Philly™

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.